Aberdeen

  • 4th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Nov
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 6 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Cup
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 17 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 27 Aug
6 - 0FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 19 Feb
3 - 4AETScottish Cup
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 25 Sep
2 - 2FT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 2AETScottish League Cup
Thu, 15 Aug
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 8 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 1 Aug
5 - 0
2nd Leg · Aberdeen wins 6-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
1 - 1
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 18 Jul
1 - 2
2nd Leg · Aberdeen wins 4-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 11 Jul
2 - 1
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 10 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 4FTScottish Cup
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 18 Dec
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 11 Dec
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership