St Mirren

  • 9th in Scottish Premiership

St Mirren Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 11 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 May
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Apr
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Mar
4 - 2FTScottish Cup
Wed, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Feb
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Tue, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Aug
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 1Livingston wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 20 Jul
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup