DC United

  • 6th in Major League Soccer

DC United Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 26 Feb
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 Mar
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Mar
v7:00 PMMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Apr
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Apr
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Apr
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 21 May
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jun
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 5 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Aug
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Aug
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Wed, 14 Sep
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 10 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer