Benevento

  • 4th in Italian Serie B

Benevento Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 13 Jan
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Fri, 10 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 Nov
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
4 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1AETItalian Coppa Italia