US Avellino

    US Avellino Results

    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 20 Jul
    1 - 1FTFriendly
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 18 May
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, 11 May
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 1 May
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Apr
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Apr
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 17 Apr
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 14 Apr
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 9 Apr
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 2 Apr
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Mar
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 25 Mar
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 18 Mar
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 11 Mar
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Feb
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 24 Feb
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Feb
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Feb
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 3 Feb
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jan
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 21 Jan
    2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Dec
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Thu, 21 Dec
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 16 Dec
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Dec
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 3 Dec
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Nov
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, 17 Nov
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 11 Nov
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 6 Nov
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Oct
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 24 Oct
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Oct
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 15 Oct
    2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 8 Oct
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Sep
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 23 Sep
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 18 Sep
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, 15 Sep
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Sep
    5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 3 Sep
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Aug
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 13 Aug
    3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
    Sun, 6 Aug
    1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 18 May
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 13 May
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 6 May
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 1 May
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 25 Apr
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 22 Apr
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 17 Apr
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 8 Apr
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 3 Apr
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 Mar
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 26 Mar
    4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 18 Mar
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 11 Mar
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 4 Mar
    0 - 5FTItalian Serie B
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Feb
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 25 Feb
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 18 Feb
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 11 Feb
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 6 Feb
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jan
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Jan
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    December, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 30 Dec
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 24 Dec
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Dec
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Dec
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 3 Dec
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Nov
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 19 Nov
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 13 Nov
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 6 Nov
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 31 Oct
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 25 Oct
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 22 Oct
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 15 Oct
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 9 Oct
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 1 Oct
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Sep
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 20 Sep
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Sep
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Sep
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 4 Sep
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Aug
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, 7 Aug
    2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 20 May
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 14 May
    4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 7 May
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 23 Apr
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, 19 Apr
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 16 Apr
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, 8 Apr
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 2 Apr
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Mar
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, 21 Mar
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, 12 Mar
    3 - 4FTItalian Serie B