Coventry City

  • 6th in English League Championship

Coventry City Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 23 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Jul
0 - 4FTClub Friendly