FC Oss

  • 18th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

FC Oss Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Nov
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Oct
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 12 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 4 Oct
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Aug
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 May
3 - 02nd LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, 19 May
0 - 21st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, 3 May
0 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 15 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 8 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Jan
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
0 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 17 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Oct
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 1FC Oss wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Aug
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 6 Apr
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 2 Apr
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 12 Mar
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 19 Feb
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Feb
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 5 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Jan
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 3 Nov
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Oct
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 6 Oct
1 - 6FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 8 Sep
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Sep
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 21 Aug
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 5 May
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie