Ponte Preta

  • 15th in Brazilian Serie B

Ponte Preta Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 3 Sep
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Aug
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 13 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 6 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 4 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 25 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 22 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 19 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 11 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 9 May
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 6 May
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 3 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 17 Apr
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 8 Apr
1 - 1Ponte Preta wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 10 Mar
1 - 2
FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista