Colo Colo

  • 2nd in Chilean Primera División

Colo Colo Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Nov
0 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Wed, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 6 Nov
3 - 0FTChilean Primera División
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 4FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTChilean Primera División
Tue, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Wed, 8 Sep
2 - 3FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 0FTCopa Chile
Thu, 2 Sep
2 - 32nd Leg · Colo Colo wins 7-2 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Wed, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Wed, 18 Aug
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 2 Aug
2 - 4FTChilean Primera División
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
0 - 4FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 12 Jul
1 - 12nd Leg · Colo Colo wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Thu, 8 Jul
2 - 31st LegFTCopa Chile
Mon, 5 Jul
4 - 02nd Leg · Colo Colo wins 7-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Thu, 1 Jul
1 - 31st LegFTCopa Chile
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Jun
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 May
0 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 9 May
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 1 May
5 - 1FTChilean Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 18 Apr
0 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTChilean Primera División