St Johnstone

  • 6th in Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 20 Feb
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 14 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 12 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Dec
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 15 Dec
1 - 1St Johnstone wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 12 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 10 Nov
0 - 0Dundee United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Fri, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Oct
7 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 7 Oct
1 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Wed, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Oct
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Aug
7 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
4 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 16 Jul
1 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 May
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Feb
5 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership