Ross County

  • 7th in Scottish Premiership

Ross County Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 13 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 7 Oct
3 - 3
Ross County wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 5FTScottish Premiership
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Mar
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Oct
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 2AETScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 4
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 13 Jul
4 - 1
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
4 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 3
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Tue, 19 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Championship
Tue, 19 Feb
2 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
4 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 27 Oct
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Oct
3 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Sep
5 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup