Kitara

  • 16th in Ugandan Premier League

Kitara Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 May
2 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Apr
4 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
2 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 20 Apr
4 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 16 Apr
0 - 3
FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 13 Apr
2 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 2 Apr
1 - 3
FTUgandan Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 18 Mar
2 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
3 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 10 Mar
3 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 5 Mar
2 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 2 Mar
0 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
4 - 0
FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 24 Feb
2 - 3
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
3 - 2
FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 16 Feb
0 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
5 - 0
FTUgandan Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Dec
1 - 3
FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 16 Dec
2 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
0 - 5
FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 5
FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 1
FTUgandan Premier League