UD Ibiza

  • 9th in Spanish LaLiga 2

UD Ibiza Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 5FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 8 Jan
6 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 2 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Wed, 15 Dec
2 - 1AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 5 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 14 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 10 Oct
5 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Fri, 13 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2