Servette

  • 5th in Swiss Super League

Servette Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League