Torque

    Torque Results

    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 3 Nov
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 14 Oct
    3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 6 Oct
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 23 Sep
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 15 Sep
    3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 9 Sep
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 2 Sep
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 19 Aug
    3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 11 Aug
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 5 Aug
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 22 Jul
    3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 10 Jun
    3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 7 Jun
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Jun
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 1 Jun
    3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 19 May
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 12 May
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 9 May
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 5 May
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 21 Apr
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 15 Apr
    0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 7 Apr
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 1 Apr
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Mar
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 24 Mar
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 22 Mar
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 11 Mar
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 4 Mar
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Feb
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 18 Feb
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 10 Feb
    0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 3 Feb
    2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division