LA Galaxy

    LA Galaxy Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 Oct
    5 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 21 Oct
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 Oct
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Sep
    3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 26 Sep
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 16 Sep
    7 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 12 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Sep
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Aug
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 21 Aug
    2 - 1FTLeagues Cup
    Sun, 18 Aug
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 15 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 12 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 3 Aug
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 24 Jul
    2 - 2LA Galaxy wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensLeagues Cup
    Sat, 20 Jul
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 13 Jul
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 5 Jul
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jun
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 Jun
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 20 Jun
    4 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Thu, 13 Jun
    3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Mon, 3 Jun
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 May
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 25 May
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 20 May
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 11 May
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 9 May
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 4 May
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 25 Apr
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 20 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 14 Apr
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 1 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Mar
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    1 - 3FTFriendly
    Sun, 17 Feb
    0 - 0FTFriendly
    Sun, 10 Feb
    1 - 1FTFriendly
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 21 Oct
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 7 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 24 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 Sep
    5 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Sep
    6 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 18 Aug
    5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 15 Aug
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 12 Aug
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Jul
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 27 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Jul
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Jul
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Jul
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Jul
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 16 Jun
    1 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 10 Jun
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 7 Jun
    3 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, 2 Jun
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 May
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 26 May
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 21 May
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 12 May
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 May
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Apr
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 14 Apr
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 9 Apr
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Mar
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 25 Mar
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 11 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 5 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Oct
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 16 Oct
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Sep
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 21 Sep
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Sep
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 11 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Aug
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 24 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 13 Aug
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 Aug
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jul
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 Jul
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 20 Jul
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 Jul
    2 - 5FTFriendly
    Tue, 11 Jul
    3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Wed, 5 Jul
    2 - 6FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Jul
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Jun
    2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup