WAFA

  • 8th in Ghanaian Premier League

WAFA Results

June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Jun
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 May
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Thu, 24 May
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 2 May
1 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
5 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 3FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 28 Mar
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 3FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Aug
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 12 Jul
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 25 Jun
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Fri, 9 Jun
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 4 Jun
5 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 13 May
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Mon, 8 May
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Apr
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 5 Apr
3 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 2 Apr
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
1 - 4FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 15 Mar
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 19 Feb
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 12 Feb
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League