FC Dallas

    FC Dallas Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 19 Oct
    4 - 3AETMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 Oct
    6 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 14 Sep
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Sep
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Aug
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Aug
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 15 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 11 Aug
    5 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 21 Jul
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 14 Jul
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 5 Jul
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 1 Jul
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 27 Jun
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 Jun
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 20 Jun
    1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Thu, 13 Jun
    4 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, 8 Jun
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 20 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 17 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 11 May
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 4 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Apr
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 20 Apr
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 14 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 7 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 23 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 16 Mar
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 2 Mar
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 23 Feb
    2 - 1FTFriendly
    Wed, 20 Feb
    2 - 1FTFriendly
    Sat, 16 Feb
    1 - 2FTFriendly
    Sat, 9 Feb
    1 - 3FTFriendly
    Sat, 9 Feb
    4 - 0FTFriendly
    Sat, 2 Feb
    6 - 0FTFriendly
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 1 Nov
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 7 Oct
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 24 Sep
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Sep
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Aug
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 24 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 19 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 13 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 Aug
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jul
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Jul
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Jul
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Jul
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Jun
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 23 Jun
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Jun
    3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 10 Jun
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 7 Jun
    0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 3 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 May
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 26 May
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 19 May
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 12 May
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Apr
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Apr
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Apr
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Mar
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Mar
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Mar
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 1 Mar
    3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · FC Dallas wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 22 Feb
    1 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Oct
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 16 Oct
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 28 Sep
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Sep
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 10 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Sep
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 24 Aug
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 20 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 13 Aug
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 Aug
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jul
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 Jul
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 12 Jul
    3 - 0AETUnited States Open Cup
    Wed, 5 Jul
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer