Paris Saint-Germain

  • 2nd in French Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain Results

March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 16 Feb
1 - 41st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 7 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Jan
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Trophee des Champions
Sat, 9 Jan
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Dec
5 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 20 Nov
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 16 Oct
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 2 Oct
6 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 18 Aug
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
0 - 0Paris Saint-Germain wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Tue, 21 Jul
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Fri, 17 Jul
7 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 12 Jul
0 - 9FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
2 - 02nd Leg · Paris Saint-Germain wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 4 Mar
1 - 5FTFrench Coupe de France
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Feb
4 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 18 Feb
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Feb
4 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 12 Feb
1 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 9 Feb
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, 15 Jan
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Jan
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 8 Jan
6 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 5 Jan
0 - 6
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Dec
1 - 4FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 11 Dec
5 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 22 Oct
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 25 Aug
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1