PSV Eindhoven

  • 2nd in Dutch Eredivisie

PSV Eindhoven Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 6 Oct
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 19 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
0 - 42nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 22 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 15 Aug
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 8 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · FC Basel wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTDutch Johan Cruyff Shield
Tue, 23 Jul
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 2FTFriendly
Fri, 12 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
Sun, 7 Jul
2 - 3FTFriendly
Wed, 3 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 May
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 4 Apr
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Feb
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 7 Dec
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
2 - 3AETDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 6 Oct
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 4FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 18 Sep
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 7FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 1 Sep
6 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 02nd Leg · PSV Eindhoven wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Aug
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 0Feyenoord Rotterdam wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch Johan Cruyff Shield
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, 24 Jul
4 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 18 Jul
1 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
5 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Mar
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Feb
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 1PSV Eindhoven wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
Thu, 11 Jan
1 - 1FT-PensFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 20 Dec
4 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 13 Dec
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie