Schalke 04

  • 3rd in German 2. Bundesliga

Schalke 04 Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 4
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jul
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga