Bologna

  • 10th in Italian Serie A

Bologna Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 7 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 4 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 8 Nov
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 4FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 4FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 May
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 13 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 4 Dec
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 1 Dec
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 5 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A