AC Milan

  • 2nd in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
Wed, 4 Aug
0 - 0Valencia wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 24 Jul
5 - 0
FTClub Friendly
Sat, 17 Jul
6 - 0
FTClub Friendly