Temperley

  • 14th in Argentine Nacional B

Temperley Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 12 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 16 Jul
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 11 Jul
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 5 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, 23 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 17 Jun
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 11 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 9 May
0 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 4 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B