San Telmo

  • 5th in Argentine Primera B

San Telmo Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 8 Sep
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Jun
2 - 12nd Leg · All Boys wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 9 Jun
3 - 11st LegFTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · San Telmo wins 2-1 on aggregateFTArgentine Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 11st LegFTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 20 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 12 May
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 6 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 10 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 8 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 11 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 5 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 23 Oct
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 15 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 18 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 10 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 19 Feb
3 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 8 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 2 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jun
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 24 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 17 Jun
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 10 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 21 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 14 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 10 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 5 May
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B