San Telmo

  • 12th in Argentine Nacional B

San Telmo Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
6 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 1 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 13 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 4 Sep
3 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 6 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 19 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 10 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 3 Jul
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, 23 Jun
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 17 Jun
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 11 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 10 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 2 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 18 Apr
5 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 11 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 22 Mar
4 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B