Glentoran

  • 3rd in Northern Irish Premiership

Glentoran Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Aug
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 20 Aug
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, 23 Aug
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 27 Aug
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 10 Sep
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 17 Sep
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, 23 Sep
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 8 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 15 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 22 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 29 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 12 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 19 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 26 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 10 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 17 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Mon, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 14 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 21 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, 24 Jan
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 28 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Feb
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, 14 Feb
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 18 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 25 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership