France Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Mar
v8:00 PMInternational Friendly
Tue, 26 Mar
v8:00 PMInternational Friendly
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 17 Jun
v8:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Fri, 21 Jun
v8:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Tue, 25 Jun
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Sep
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Mon, 9 Sep
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 10 Oct
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Mon, 14 Oct
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 14 Nov
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Sun, 17 Nov
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League