Sheffield United

    Sheffield United Fixtures

    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 1 Aug
    v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 6 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 9 Aug
    vTBDEnglish Carabao Cup
    Sat, 13 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 16 Aug
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 20 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 27 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 31 Aug
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 3 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 10 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 13 Sep
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 17 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 1 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 4 Oct
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 8 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 15 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 19 Oct
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 22 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 29 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 1 Nov
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 5 Nov
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 12 Nov
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 10 Dec
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 17 Dec
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Mon, 26 Dec
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Thu, 29 Dec
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 1 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 14 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 21 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 28 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 4 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 11 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 15 Feb
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 18 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 25 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 4 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 11 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 15 Mar
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 18 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 1 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Fri, 7 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Mon, 10 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 15 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 18 Apr
    v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 22 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 29 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
    May, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 6 May
    v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship