Excelsior

  • 7th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

Excelsior Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 27 Jan
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 31 Jan
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Feb
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Feb
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 21 Feb
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 28 Feb
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 16 Mar
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Mar
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 27 Mar
vTBDDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Apr
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 13 Apr
v1:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 18 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Apr
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 May
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie