Arminia Bielefeld

  • 17th in German Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 26 Oct
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 30 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 27 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 16 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga