UD Ibiza

  • 12th in Spanish LaLiga 2

UD Ibiza Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v5:15 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 11 Dec
v3:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Fri, 17 Dec
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jan
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 31 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 28 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 30 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2