Larne

  • 5th in Northern Irish Premiership

Larne Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 28 Sep
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Oct
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 12 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, 18 Oct
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 26 Oct
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 9 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 16 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 23 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 30 Nov
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 14 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Thu, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 28 Dec
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 11 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 18 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 25 Jan
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, 14 Feb
v7:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 21 Mar
v3:00 PMNorthern Irish Premiership