Medeama

  • 2nd in Ghanaian Premier League

Medeama Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v3:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 7 Mar
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 11 Mar
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 21 Mar
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 28 Mar
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 May
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 16 May
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 20 May
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 23 May
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Jun
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 10 Jun
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 13 Jun
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 20 Jun
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jul
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 4 Jul
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 11 Jul
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
v4:00 PMGhanaian Premier League