Columbus Crew SC

  • 5th in Major League Soccer

Columbus Crew SC Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 17 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 28 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jun
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Jul
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 13 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 30 Aug
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 26 Sep
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v9:30 PMMajor League Soccer