Houston Dash

    Houston Dash Fixtures

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 30 May
    v12:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 4 Jun
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    Wed, 8 Jun
    v3:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Mon, 13 Jun
    v12:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 19 Jun
    v10:00 PMUnited States NWSL
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 2 Jul
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sat, 9 Jul
    v12:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v10:00 PMUnited States NWSL
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v11:00 PMUnited States NWSL
    Sat, 13 Aug
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    Thu, 18 Aug
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v3:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 12 Sep
    v12:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 18 Sep
    v1:00 AMUnited States NWSL
    Sun, 25 Sep
    v1:30 AMUnited States NWSL
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v12:00 AMUnited States NWSL