PSV Eindhoven

  • 2nd in Dutch Eredivisie

PSV Eindhoven Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 24 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 27 Oct
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 7 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Nov
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Nov
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 28 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Dec
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 12 Dec
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Dec
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Dec
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Jan
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 8 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 23 Feb
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 8 Mar
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Mar
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Mar
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Apr
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 21 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 25 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie