FC Famalicao

  • 7th in Portuguese Liga

FC Famalicao Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Jun
v9:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, 9 Jun
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Fri, 19 Jun
v9:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, 24 Jun
v9:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, 30 Jun
v5:00 PMPortuguese Liga
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jul
v7:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 9 Jul
v9:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 13 Jul
v9:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, 18 Jul
v9:15 PMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 27 Jul
vTBDPortuguese Liga