Lazio

  • 5th in Italian Serie A

Lazio Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 25 Sep
v8:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 29 Sep
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Oct
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 19 Oct
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 24 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 27 Oct
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 30 Oct
v8:00 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Nov
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 28 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 7 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 12 Dec
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 16 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Dec
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A