AS Roma

  • 6th in Italian Serie A

AS Roma Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Nov
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 28 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, 6 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 12 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, 20 Dec
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A