2022 Season

2022 Schedule
Atlas or NYCFC: Who has the better chance to win their title? (1:34)
Angel Mena converts penalty in Leon's Leagues Cup win (0:30)
Leon blank Pumas UNAM to make League Cup final (1:06)
Cesar Gomez/Jam Media/Getty Images
1yTom Marshall

Club Leon sink Pumas to win 2020 Liga MX title

Emmanuel Gigliotti and Yairo Moreno both scored as Club Leon defeated Pumas UNAM 2-0 on Sunday to win the Liga MX title in Estadio Leon on Sunday.

Alfredo Lopez/Jam Media/Getty Images
3yTom Marshall

Tigres take Liga MX final first leg over Leon

Andre-Pierre Gignac tied the club's all-time scoring mark as Tigres UANL took the first leg of the Liga MX Clausura 2019 final over top-seed Leon.

Manuel Velasquez/Getty Images
3yTom Marshall

Tigres edge Leon to win Liga MX Clausura

Tigres lifted their seventh Liga MX title on Sunday, overcoming Leon 1-0 on aggregate after a 0-0 tie in the second leg in Estadio Leon.

RankingsMexican Liga BBVA MX

Goal Difference0Tied-8th
Goals Scored1Tied-10th
Goals Conceded1Tied-4th