Manchester United

    Manchester United Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 12 Jul
    v2:00 PMClub Friendly
    Fri, 15 Jul
    vTBDClub Friendly
    Tue, 19 Jul
    vTBDClub Friendly
    Sat, 23 Jul
    v10:45 AMClub Friendly
    Sat, 30 Jul
    v1:00 PMClub Friendly
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v4:00 PMClub Friendly
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 13 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 20 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 27 Aug
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Tue, 30 Aug
    v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 3 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 10 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 17 Sep
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 1 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 8 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 15 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Wed, 19 Oct
    v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 22 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 29 Oct
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 5 Nov
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 12 Nov
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 26 Dec
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 31 Dec
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 2 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 14 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 21 Jan
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 4 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 11 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 18 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 25 Feb
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 4 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 11 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 18 Mar
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 1 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 8 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 15 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 22 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Tue, 25 Apr
    v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 29 Apr
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    May, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 6 May
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 13 May
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sat, 20 May
    v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 28 May
    v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League