Atlético Tucumán

  • 15th in Argentine Superliga

Atlético Tucumán Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 26 Feb
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Independiente Medellín wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 19 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 13 Feb
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Atlético Tucumán wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 6 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 10 Sep
1 - 1Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Thu, 5 Sep
2 - 2Atlético Tucumán wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 12nd LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 18 May
5 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 15 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 12 May
3 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Tucumán wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
4 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 3 Oct
4 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 0Newell's Old Boys wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Tucumán wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 2FTCopa Argentina
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 12 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 25 Apr
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 10 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga