Chapecoense

  • 1st in Brazilian Serie B

Chapecoense Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 20 Nov
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Oct
0 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 21 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 9 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
0 - 0Chapecoense wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Wed, 19 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brasil
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 10 Aug
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 6 Aug
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 23 Jul
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 11 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 1 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Wed, 10 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Chapecoense wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Mar
3 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, 7 Mar
1 - 2
FTCopa Do Brasil
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Feb
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Unión La Calera wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brasil
Tue, 5 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 16 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 19 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A