Venezuela Sub 20

  • 5th in CONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20

Venezuela Sub 20 Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Tue, 5 Feb
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Mon, 21 Jan
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Jun
0 - 1FTFIFA Under-20 World Cup
Thu, 8 Jun
1 - 1Venezuela Sub 20 wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Under-20 World Cup
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 1AETFIFA Under-20 World Cup
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 May
1 - 0AETFIFA Under-20 World Cup
Fri, 26 May
0 - 1FTFIFA Under-20 World Cup
Tue, 23 May
7 - 0FTFIFA Under-20 World Cup
Sat, 20 May
2 - 0FTFIFA Under-20 World Cup
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Wed, 8 Feb
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Sun, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Fri, 3 Feb
2 - 4FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Sat, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Wed, 25 Jan
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Mon, 23 Jan
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20
Thu, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericano Sub-20