Gamba Osaka

  • 12th in Japanese J League

Gamba Osaka Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 4 Oct
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Fri, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Fri, 2 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Jul
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 22 Jun
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 15 Jun
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 May
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 11 May
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Apr
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 4FTJapanese J League
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 4FTJapanese J League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Dec
4 - 2FTJapanese J League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Fri, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 18 Jul
4 - 0FTJapanese J League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 12 May
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 5 May
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Jul
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 4 Jun
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 14 May
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Tue, 9 May
2 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 5 May
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Tue, 25 Apr
3 - 3FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 21 Apr
6 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Tue, 11 Apr
3 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Apr
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 15 Mar
0 - 1FTAFC Champions League
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 1 Mar
1 - 4FTAFC Champions League