UTA Arad

  • 6th in Romanian Liga 1

UTA Arad Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 9 Apr
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Mar
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 13 Mar
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 6 Mar
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 22 Feb
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 4 Feb
0 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 27 Jan
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 23 Jan
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 19 Jan
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 15 Jan
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Dec
0 - 6
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 17 Dec
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 14 Dec
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 5 Dec
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 9 Nov
1 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
2 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 5 Oct
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 11 Sep
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Aug
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 15 Jun
1 - 3
2nd Leg · ACS Poli Timisoara wins 5-2 on aggregate
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 12 Jun
2 - 1
1st Leg
FTRomanian Liga 1