Almería

  • 2nd in Spanish Segunda División

Almería Results

March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 2 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 27 Jan
0 - 0Almería wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Jan
5 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Wed, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 4
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 10 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Girona wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 13 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 17 Jul
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Jul
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 9 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Jul
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 1 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 25 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Feb
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 19 Dec
3 - 2
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 1 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 3 Oct
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 May
5 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 5 May
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 22 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División