Barrow

  • 18th in English League Two

Barrow Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 5 Oct
2 - 2Barrow wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Sep
0 - 0Blackpool wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Sep
0 - 0Derby County wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 4 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Jan
7 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 1 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Nov
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 26 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 8 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 24 Sep
1 - 3
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 3 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 3
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 4 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0
FTEnglish National League