Maccabi Haifa

  • 3rd in Israeli Premier League

Maccabi Haifa Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Oct
2 - 0
FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 4
FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0
FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 1
FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 0
FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 26 Aug
4 - 02nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 19 Aug
3 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 12 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 5 Aug
7 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
5 - 12nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 7-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 22 Jul
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Wed, 14 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Kairat Almaty wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, 7 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying